some fantastic inspiration!

So much love in my life!

Radish, Garlic, Horseradish, and Ginger! That Cassava Pot “got me all inspired and shit” .  Here’s the beginning to a Root vegetable Lidded Pot Series/Line! Who’s buyin’?

My only favorite themed clothing rack I ever did see in the RP! I got one of these below for 20bucks! Giving you some Zinacantan Realness :”)

Then here’s some Raglan shirts I am making for myself :”)  Not normal for here is what I am going for! Extra points for not blending in!! I also made a pair of shorts for the one on the far left!

And finally (for now) if you didn’t see it on FB, here is something for Mr. Mansmith. He’s getting into the water color world and I thought to make him something special like he is to me..awww!

Leave a Reply

